District Board

Board Members

William Wood-Chairman (Term ends 12/2021)

Ralph Child-Vice Chairman (Term ends 12/2021)

Thomas Derouchie-Treasure At Large Rep. (Term ends 12/2023)

Steve Gokey-Farm Bureau Rep. (Term ends 12/2023)

Ed Lockwood -Franklin County Legislator (Annual Appointment)

Paul Lauzon-Franklin County Legislator (Annual Appointment)

Dennis Egan-Grange member- (Term ends 12/2024)

Application to apply for the position- CLICK HERE